Student Club

Clubs and Organizations

The best way to get to know your campus community…to enrich your Lincoln experience…to gain important leadership and social skills…and to unwind from your academic schedule is by participating in some of our many clubs and organizations.

Active student organizations are available for a broad range of interests.

CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT'S EMAIL

African Student Association

Tunmise Okuneye

tunmise.okuneye@lions.lincoln.edu

Big Sister Little Sister

A'Niyah Christmas

aniyah.christmas@lions.lincoln.edu

Caribbean Student Association

Jalecia Williams

jalecia.williams@lions.lincoln.edu

Generation Action

Zoey Tate

zoey.tate@lions.lincoln.edu

Gentlemen Qualities

Trilian Wood-Smith

trilian.woodsmith@lions.lincoln.edu

High Off Life

Grace Quiah

grace.quiah@lions.lincoln.edu

Inferno Dance Company

Richelle Blue

richelle.blue@lions.lincoln.edu

Investment Club

McKayla Miller

mckayla.miller@lions.lincoln.edu

Let’s Feed Philly

Silas Wharton

silas.wharton@lions.Lincoln.edu

鶹ýAVof PA College Democrats

Tamia R. Johnson

tamiar.johnson@lions.lincoln.edu

M'Brace

Kai Moore

kai.moore@lions.lincoln.edu

National Association of Black Accountants

Pujan Patel

pujan.patel@lions.lincoln.edu

National Black Law Student Association

Mikayla McCray

mikayla.mccray@lions.lincoln.edu

National Council of Negro Women (NCNW)

Siani Costango

siani.costango@lions.lincoln.edu

Onyx Dance Troupe

Alexis Robinson

alexis.robinson@lions.lincoln.edu

P.U.M.P. Legacy

Janel Nelson

janel.nelson@lions.lincoln.edu

People Standing United

Kevin Carter

kevin.carter@lions.lincoln.edu

Reconstruction Step Team

Laila Johnson

laila.johnson@lions.lincoln.edu

RSVP

Anye Everett

anye.everett@lions.lincoln.edu

Sigma Tau Delta, Alpha Zeta Chapter

Amber Austin

amber.austin@lions.Lincoln.edu

Sisters That Are Respected Seriously

Z’sakina Jackson

Jackson.zsakina@gmail.com

Spectrum

Tiaira Pirkle-Joseph

tiaira.pirklejoseph@lions.lincoln.edu

The Business Club

Dionte Lewis

dionte.lewis@lions.Lincoln.edu

The Minority Association of Pre-Med Students (MAPS) Chapter at 鶹ýAVof PA

Jamal Maloney Jr.

jamal.maloney@lions.lincoln.edu

The Periodt Menstrual Supply Hub (MSH)

Taylor Charles

taylor.charles@lions.lincoln.edu

Thurgood Marshall Law Soceity

Kyia Smith

kyia.smith@lions.lincoln.edu

Thurgood Marshall Law Society- TMLS

Kyia Smith

kyia.smith@lions.lincoln.edu

Weare1 Family

Danaesha Lee

danaesha.lee@lions.lincoln.edu

Young Kings Movement

Marquis Jemmott

marquis.jemmott@lions.Lincoln.edu

Ziana Fashion Club

Jaheim Harris

jaheim.harris@lions.lincoln.edu

 

GREEK AND SOCIAL FELLOWSHIPS

PRESIDENT PRESIDENT'S EMAIL
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (Epsilon Nu) Tanna Wright tanna.wright@lions.lincoln.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (Nu) Tyrell Redwar tyrell.redwar@lions.lincoln.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. (Zeta Omega) Zoey Tate zoey.tate@lions.lincoln.edu
Groove Phi Groove Social Fellowship, Inc. (Mighty Lion) Antonio Totten antonio.totten@lions.lincoln.edu
Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Inc. (Epsilon Epsilon) Malik Davis malik.davis@lions.lincoln.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. (Epsilon) Damaal-Jordan Sands damaaljordan.sands@lions.lincoln.edu
Kappa Kappa Psi National Honorary Band Fraternity (Mu Sigma) Dayvon Cooley dayvon.cooley@lions.lincoln.edu
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. (Beta) Trent Patrick trent.patrick@lions.lincoln.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. (Mu) Tavion Greenwood tavion.greenwood@lions.lincoln.edu
Sigma Alpha Iota International Music Fraternity (Mu Sigma) Jendaya Wells jendaya.wells@lions.lincoln.edu
Swing Phi Swing Social Fellowship, Inc. (Gendaga Bimbisha Tabu) Aaliyiah Moye-Tati aaliyiah.moyetati@lions.lincoln.edu
Tau Beta Sigma National Honorary Band Sorority, Inc. Jada Durham jada.durham@lions.lincoln.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. (Delta Delta) Cheyenne Johnson cheyenne.johnson@lions.lincoln.edu

 

Click Here for Student Life & Development Forms and Applications

For more information, contact the Office of Student Life & Development.